So This is What Headaches Are

I used to be a person that never, I mean never got headaches. I now understand what they are as well as understanding the placement of all those over-the-counter headache remedies in TV ads!! Ahh, one of the target audiences was parents with small children! Yes, of course. :) (Humor here, I'm smiling; you should be.)
This is my new and current nemesis supplied very cordially by my practically 3 yr. old daughter Shayla, God bless 'er. :

At this point she likes to toot a mononote melody to any and all things at any time, especially if there's anything going on that requires mommy and daddy's auditory attentiveness. :)
Mommy and I are learning so much, so fast about ourselves and life that we're just trying to keep up. We consider our daughter the blessing of blessings, and cherish her as we learn from her while teaching her also. Our sense of humor has expanded 10 fold as necessity is the mother of expansion (in this case).
Thank you Shayla for keeping us light and limber in Spirit.
Thank you for coming to help us in this Journey of the Discovery of Love.