The Bath Water Cocktail

My daughter has a special sea salt & baking soda bath tonite, and like has been usual for the past 2 months, I try and reason with her not to drink her bathwater. It always seems however, that at some point during the bath 'extravaganza' that she just Must scoop up some of the delicious liquid and take a swallow after which licking her lips to make sure that she got it all. What's With This!!!? Gross, Gross, GROSS!
I've tried telling her, "Hey, we don't drink bath water Honey". That hasn't seemed to work, so as time has went along I've ventured to be a little more descriptive as To WHY we DO NOT, under ANY circumstance that I can possibly imagine in modern day America, drink our own bath water. I say these things and she looks at me with this blank expression of like, "Whatever dude. Say what you want, but for right now I'm Going to have occasional swigs of my bath water. End of Story". I've even gone to great measures to describe the exact nature of this kind of 'grey water'. ...No results. Same blank look, so I said, " If only your friends knew they would think this was Absolutely Disgusting. They'd say, "Ooooooohh, gross!!"

....But truthfully....in all likelihood...they'd all probably look at me with this same blank stare. :)
(I'm thinking, "You all are Not Going to believe that you sought this beverage with a passion in just a few short years from now! Haha." :)